Sunday, Sunday.

I adore going to the markets and thats what i did on the weekend with my dear friend birdy.

I found some lovely little gifts (all for myself) such as a gorgeous notebook from born again books  (they made beautiful notebooks using the covers and various pages of old books, mine was from Flowering Wilderness) as well as a funky camera strap from Allana C. Not too mention a punnet of fresh red strawberries, a bag of cinnamon bagels and some deliciously hot coffee, on which i burnt my tongue because i just couldn’t wait any longer.

I also listed to a lovely young man play the harmonica and sat bemused watching a young juggler.

What a delightful sunday. I hope yours was too.

This entry was posted in Literature, Paper and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

